Skip to main content
PHA Canada invites you to join the PH Community the last week of every month for a casual meet-up with PHriends, old and new. No agendas, no speakers. Just a chance to connect with your peers.

Register here for the Meet-Up on Wednesday, August 24, starting at 5 pm Pacific Time (8 pm Eastern Time)

Register here for the Meet-Up on Thursday, August 25, starting at 10 am Pacific Time (1 pm Eastern Time)

Note: You must register for each meet-up separately - we promise it will only take a moment!

Meet-ups are open to all PH patients and caregivers in Canada, including those post-transplant. PH Health Care Providers are also welcome!